Of reading challenges and pop culture references

I stumbled across this today – a comprehensive list of every book that Rory Gilmore read over 7 seasons of ‘Gilmore Girls’. Given that I’m a supreme fan-girl of the show, going to the extent of rewatching the entire series last year, I figured I had to take it. I think I did pretty decently! I’ve read 88 / 393 books referenced in the show (I did not count instances of having watched the movie, but not reading the book).

For anyone else who is interested in reading, Gilmore Girls or both, do try it out and let me know how you did 🙂

Leave a Reply

